The Texas General Land Office
George P. Bush, Commissioner
Oil Spill Prevention & Response
           

Real Time Ocean Observations and Modeling
Supporting Oil Spill Prevention and Response since 1995
       

The vectors on the map point toward the direction that the currents or winds are flowing and represent the average for the last three hours of the available data, potentially with a delay indicated.

Refresh: On Off      Bandwidth: Normal Low
Recent
jump below: NDBC, PORTS, TCOON, NOS
TABS
May 05, 2021 18:00 CDT (23:00 UTC)
Apr 16, 2021 20:30 CDT (01:30 UTC)
Apr 16, 2020 12:30 CDT (17:30 UTC)
Dec 12, 2020 14:00 CST (20:00 UTC)
May 05, 2021 18:30 CDT (23:30 UTC)
Jun 13, 2020 12:00 CDT (17:00 UTC)
Dec 08, 2020 11:30 CST (17:30 UTC)
May 05, 2021 18:30 CDT (23:30 UTC)

NDBC
May 05, 2021 18:50 CDT (23:50 UTC)
May 05, 2021 18:50 CDT (23:50 UTC)
Nov 26, 2020 02:40 CST (08:40 UTC)
May 05, 2021 18:50 CDT (23:50 UTC)
Nov 24, 2017 03:50 CST (09:50 UTC)
Aug 30, 2018 07:50 CDT (12:50 UTC)
May 04, 2021 09:00 CDT (14:00 UTC)
May 05, 2021 18:00 CDT (23:00 UTC)
Not reporting

PORTS
Apr 27, 2021 02:14 CDT (07:14 UTC)
May 05, 2021 23:04 CDT (04:04 UTC)
May 05, 2021 23:05 CDT (04:05 UTC)
May 05, 2021 23:11 CDT (04:11 UTC)
May 05, 2021 23:07 CDT (04:07 UTC)
May 05, 2021 23:08 CDT (04:08 UTC)
May 05, 2021 23:09 CDT (04:09 UTC)
May 05, 2021 23:08 CDT (04:08 UTC)
May 05, 2021 23:10 CDT (04:10 UTC)
May 05, 2021 23:06 CDT (04:06 UTC)
May 05, 2021 23:09 CDT (04:09 UTC)
May 05, 2021 23:09 CDT (04:09 UTC)
Not reporting
Mar 15, 2021 12:55 CDT (17:55 UTC)

TCOON
May 05, 2021 23:12 CDT (04:12 UTC)
May 05, 2021 23:12 CDT (04:12 UTC)
May 05, 2021 23:12 CDT (04:12 UTC)
May 05, 2021 23:06 CDT (04:06 UTC)
May 05, 2021 23:12 CDT (04:12 UTC)
May 05, 2021 23:12 CDT (04:12 UTC)
May 05, 2021 23:12 CDT (04:12 UTC)
May 05, 2021 23:12 CDT (04:12 UTC)
May 05, 2021 23:12 CDT (04:12 UTC)
May 05, 2021 23:06 CDT (04:06 UTC)
May 05, 2021 23:12 CDT (04:12 UTC)
May 05, 2021 23:12 CDT (04:12 UTC)
May 05, 2021 23:06 CDT (04:06 UTC)
May 05, 2021 23:06 CDT (04:06 UTC)
May 05, 2021 23:12 CDT (04:12 UTC)
May 05, 2021 23:12 CDT (04:12 UTC)
May 05, 2021 23:12 CDT (04:12 UTC)
May 05, 2021 23:12 CDT (04:12 UTC)
May 05, 2021 23:12 CDT (04:12 UTC)
May 05, 2021 23:12 CDT (04:12 UTC)
May 05, 2021 23:12 CDT (04:12 UTC)
May 05, 2021 23:12 CDT (04:12 UTC)
May 05, 2021 23:12 CDT (04:12 UTC)
May 05, 2021 23:06 CDT (04:06 UTC)
May 05, 2021 23:06 CDT (04:06 UTC)
May 05, 2021 23:12 CDT (04:12 UTC)

NOS
Not reporting
May 05, 2021 23:12 CDT (04:12 UTC)
Not reporting
May 05, 2021 23:12 CDT (04:12 UTC)
May 05, 2021 23:12 CDT (04:12 UTC)
May 05, 2021 23:12 CDT (04:12 UTC)
May 05, 2021 23:12 CDT (04:12 UTC)
May 05, 2021 23:06 CDT (04:06 UTC)
May 05, 2021 23:12 CDT (04:12 UTC)
May 05, 2021 23:12 CDT (04:12 UTC)
May 05, 2021 23:12 CDT (04:12 UTC)
May 05, 2021 23:12 CDT (04:12 UTC)
May 05, 2021 23:12 CDT (04:12 UTC)
Not reporting
May 05, 2021 23:12 CDT (04:12 UTC)
May 05, 2021 23:12 CDT (04:12 UTC)
May 05, 2021 23:06 CDT (04:06 UTC)
May 05, 2021 23:18 CDT (04:18 UTC)
May 05, 2021 23:18 CDT (04:18 UTC)
May 05, 2021 23:18 CDT (04:18 UTC)
May 05, 2021 23:18 CDT (04:18 UTC)